The CD Release Party

The creative team: author Jonathan Bolt, lyricist John Forster, music director Albert Ahronheim and composer Tom Tierney.

Music director Albert Ahronheim with Cast Members: André Montgomery, Kristin Huxhold & Christine Hewitt.

Author Jonathan Bolt, his wife Donna English & actor Steve Routman (Louis Howe).

Actress Kate Jetmore & composer Tom Tierney.

Clockwise from left: actress Tamra Hayden (Alice Roosvelt), lyricist John Forster, director Lisa Portes & actress Courtney Crumpler (Hester).